Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
-B Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Erkko Markku @: markku.erkko@gmail.com
tel:0505646085
-B Juniorit Vastuuvalmentaja Alanen Kai @: kai.alanen@netikka.fi
tel:
-B Juniorit Huoltaja Hautala Timo @: timo.hautala2@gmail.com
tel:0500-746112
-B Juniorit Rahastonhoitaja Rintala Jarmo @: jk.rintala@luukku.com
tel:0505456260
-05 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Jylhä Maya @: maya.jylha@gmail.com
tel:0443100066
-05 Juniorit Vastuuvalmentaja Keltamäki Mika @: mika.keltamaki@netikka.fi
tel:0400794486
-05 Juniorit Valmentaja Järvelä Tero @: tero.jarvela@netikka.fi
tel:0405312072
-05 Juniorit Valmentaja Kekola Seppo @: seppo.kekola@netikka.fi
tel:0405917149
-05 Juniorit Valmentaja Koivula Kristian @: koivulakri@gmail.com
tel:0445675634
-05 Juniorit Valmentaja Luoma Mika @: mikki.mikki2@gmail.com
tel:0451319081
-05 Juniorit Huoltaja Vesa Anne @: anzu83@gmail.com
tel:
-05 Juniorit Rahastonhoitaja Kuusisaari Elina @: elina.kuusisaari@sedu.fi
tel:0408680673
-06 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Jaskari Maarit @: joukkuejohtaja06.sepsi78@gmail.com
tel:0400602743
-06 Juniorit Vastuuvalmentaja Rautalin Jussi @: jussi.rautalin@gmail.com
tel:0444103578
-06 Juniorit Valmentaja Lehtimäki Toni @:
tel:0445342154
-06 Juniorit Valmentaja Salo Mikko @: mikkosalo@wippies.fi
tel:0414376110
-07 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Salo Marika @: sepsipojat07@gmail.com
tel:040-5882972
-07 Juniorit Vastuuvalmentaja Varpula Teemu @: teemu.varpula@gmail.com
tel:0504152320
-07 Juniorit Valmentaja Mäenpää Hannu @: hannu.maenpaa@seinajoki.fi
tel:050-5759736
-07 Juniorit Valmentaja Suojanen Jarmo @: jarmo.suojanen@luukku.com
tel:040-5512209
-07 Juniorit Rahastonhoitaja Mäkelä Kati @: kati.makela1@luukku.com
tel:0400-486150
-08 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Järvelä Erna @: joukkueenjohtaja.sepsi08@gmail.com
tel:
-08 Juniorit Vastuuvalmentaja Virta Rolle @: virtarolle@gmail.com
tel:0404853993
-08 Juniorit Valmentaja Järvelä Tero @: tero.jarvela@netikka.fi
tel:0405312072
-08 Juniorit Valmentaja Kujanpää Vesa @: verhayen82@gmail.com
tel:
-08 Juniorit Rahastonhoitaja Hirvilammi Marjaana @: marjaana.hirvilammi@netikka.fi
tel:
Pallokoulu Valmentaja Järvelä Tero @: tero.jarvela@netikka.fi
tel:0405312072
Pallokoulu Valmentaja Puska Mika @: mika.puska@seinajoki.fi
tel:0400-453798
Pallokoulu Valmentaja Varpula Teemu @: teemu.varpula@gmail.com
tel:0504152320
Pallokoulu Valmentaja Vierikko Jari @: jari.vierikko@seinajoki.fi
tel:
Sepsi-78
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat