Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Latvala Jukka jukka.latvala@ikh.fi +358407129276
Valmentaja Hautala Timo timo_hautala@hotmail.com +358503698994
Valmentaja Luoma Mika mikki.mikki2@gmail.com 0451319081
Valmentaja Männistö Jarno jarnmann@gmail.com 0445212354
Valmentaja Prinkkilä Veli-Matti velimatti.prinkkila@gmail.com 0503619772
Valmentaja Rajala Tomi tomi.rajala@netikka.fi 0456338417
Valmentaja Samppala Markus markus.samppala@gmail.com 0504397416
Valmentaja Vierikko Jarno jarno.vierikko@seinajoki.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Hautala Mirva mirva.hautala@kolumbus.fi 0445744933
-14 Juniorit
«  Heinäkuu   »